Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Well it is presumed that DK Bose ran away because of a dust storm. Bhaag Bhaag DK Bose Bhaag Bhaag , aandhi aayee,aandhi aayee , bhaag,bhaag.

But some people have different opinions about his running away :
Aamir Khan: my wife told him about intolerance in the country , he ran away
Arvind Kejriwal : I asked him for his degree, he had no option but to run away. Never underestimate the power of a common man, he can run very fast.
Arnab Goswami: I invited him for a discussion on Newshour .. Where is he,WHERE IS HE? The nation wants to know.
Rahul Gandhi: Now something emotional. This morning,I got up at night, arre,where are you running , listen to my whole speech.
Kanhaiya Kumar: आज़ादी चाहिये थी उसे, भाग गया।
Salman Khan: I just sang Sunny paaji’s song ‘ Main nikla gaddi le ke’ , rest is history & mystery.
Navjot Singh Sidhu: अर्ज़ किया है, 

भागते है कायर मैदने जंग से , भागते है कायर मैदने जंग से , बोस डी के क्यों भागा हमारे संग से, हैरान हूँ मैं भी उसके इस रंग से ..

ठोको ताली…
Amitabh Bachchan: just asked him a simple question, mere angne main tumahara kya kaam hai? Before he could answer, I added ‘ rishte main to hum tumhaare baap lagte hain,naam hai… ‘ 
Vijay Mallya: too chal main aaya

© All Rights Reserved Ravi Dhingra 

